Our story…

Life as I’ve always known has been made up of eclectic stylizing reshuffling the rule book on decor, mixing and matching new and old. As a young girl Saturday mornings with my mom were always an adventure. Our moments together always included mornings of “Junk’n” as she would call it. Whether we were antiquing, thrift storing, hitting up the auctions, estate sales or yard sales there was always good junk to be found. My love and passion for all things old lives within me and I have my mother to thank for that. Mariah Rainier Style offers eclectic staging, stylizing new and authentic vintage furniture, fixtures and props for photoshoots, and special events. Each and every item has been hand picked for a cafefully thought out and edited selection of inventory to create story book styled events that cannot be found in traditional elements of decor. I look forward to creating your storybook photo-shoot or special event.

Leave a Reply

